Connect with us


XFL has signed their tier-1 QB’s to contracts

The XFL has announced the official signing of their tier-one quarterbacks.

The QB’s officially signed are:

  • Cardale Jones (DC Defenders)
  • Landry Jones (Dallas Renegades)
  • Matt McGloin (New York Guardians)
  • Aaron Murray (Tampa Bay Vipers)
  • Luis Perez (Los Angeles Wildcats)
  • Brandon Silvers (Seattle Dragons)
  • Jordan Ta’amu (St. Louis Battlehawks)
  • Phillip (PJ) Walker (Houston Roughnecks)

The rest of the player signings from the draft are expected to be officially signed soon.



Top Stories

More in General